Hays Larks and Colorado Springs Outlaws set to Join RMBL for the 2020 Season!

The RMBL is proud to announce and welcome two new teams, set to take the field for the 2020 season. The Hays Larks have for many years been one of the best teams in the storied Jayhawk league. However, for the 2020 season, they'll be heading West instead of staying in the state of Kansas and adding a high level of competition to the gritty RMBL.  Also joining the league will be a new team from Colorado Springs, the Outlaws. With them, they bring a fantastic new connection to the UCCS facility.  The Outlaws, with roots from the MHCBL, will bring a new dynamic to the league, and extend its reach further South in the state of Colorado. The league is excited to continue to grow and remain one of the best places in the country to play collegiate summer baseball. 

League News Team News